Townships, Neighborhood, Sheriff, Road Closures, Course Set-up:

Andy Vidro – Race Director

andy@tris4health.com
616.805.3059

Media Relations:

Ann Vidro – Race Director

ann@tris4health.com
616.540.5115

Athlete, Registration, General, or Website:

Lori Ott – Administrative Assistant

lori@tris4health.com
616.292.0728
(Please do not text during race weekend. It’s best to call if you need something urgent)

Sponsorship:

Courtney Smith – Sponsorship Director

courtney@tris4health.com
608-445-8412

Volunteer:

Kari Olmsted – Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@tris4health.com
616-375-2286

Awards:

Jim Vidro

jevidro@gmail.com
616-334-6041

Lost & Found:

Gail Vidro

gvidro@hotmail.com
616-334-6107

Information:

info@tris4health.com